A Department of Student Affairs

Find Us

Career Development Center
Nigh University Center

Room 338

(405) 974-3346

careers@uco.edu



Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM

About Us

Career Development Center Staff

EEnck

Elizabeth Enck, Director
eenck@uco.edu 
Fun Fact: I love TV and pop culture!

Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis-Cook, Senior Career Development Specialist
cdavis88@uco.edu
F
un Fact: I'm a certified scuba diver.

Brandi

Brandi Bowers, Career Development Specialist
bbowers3@uco.edu
Fun fact: I love spending time outdoors and have rappelled down a waterfall.

Katherine

Katherine Koch, Career Development Specialist
kkoch3@uco.edu
Fun fact: Coffee is my number one love language.

Aysha Shahid, Employer Relations Coordinator
ashahid3@uco.edu
Fun fact: I can speak 5 different languages.

Sarah Moore, Outreach Specialist
smoore53@uco.edu
Fun fact: I am obsessed with Oklahoma skies, a sunrise on the way to work or a sunset after a hard day, will simply take my breath away.

Andrea's Headshot

Andrea Kearney, Administrative Assistant
akearney@uco.edu
Fun fact: I like to sing with the Edmond Community Chorale.

Career Development Center