A Department of Student Affairs

Find Us

Career Development Center
Nigh University Center

Room 338

(405) 974-3346

careers@uco.edu



Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM

About Us

Career Development Center Staff

Elizabeth Enck, Director
eenck@uco.edu 

Crystal Davis-Cook, Assistant Director
cdavis88@uco.edu

Bryant Stone, Career Development Specialist
bstone12@uco.edu 

Lacey Taylor, Career Development Specialist
ltaylor35@uco.edu

Julie Butler, Employer Relations Coordinator
jbutler20@uco.edu 

Sarah Moore, Outreach Specialist
smoore53@uco.edu

Career Development Center