A Department of Student Affairs

Find Us

Career Development Center
Nigh University Center

Room 338

(405) 974-3346

careers@uco.edu



Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM

About Us

Career Development Center Staff

EEnck

Elizabeth Enck, Director
eenck@uco.edu 
Fun Fact: I love TV and pop culture!

Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis-Cook, Senior Career Development Specialist
cdavis88@uco.edu
F
un Fact: I'm a certified scuba diver.

Katherine

Katherine Koch, Career Development Specialist
kkoch3@uco.edu
Fun fact: Coffee is my number one love language.

Kenedie

Kenedie McAdams, Career Development Specialist
kmcadams1@uco.edu
Fun Fact: I am a #stationeryaddict --so much so, I own a bespoke stationery business.

Amanda

Amanda Davis, Employer Relations Coordinator
adavis63@uco.edu
F
un fact: I was my high school's mascot my senior year of high school.

Julie

Julie Smith, Employer Relations Coordinator
jsmith272@uco.edu
Fun Fact: I love to travel and have been to 20 countries.

Sarah

Sarah Moore, Outreach Specialist
smoore53@uco.edu
Fun fact: I am obsessed with Oklahoma skies, a sunrise on the way to work or a sunset after a hard day, will simply take my breath away.


Andrea Kearney, Administrative Assistant

akearney@uco.edu
Fun fact: I like to sing with the Edmond Community Chorale.

Michelle Lopez, Intern UCO Outreach Programming  Assistant

mlopez24-sa@uco.edu

John Stine

John Stine, Assessment & Development Intern
jstine1-sa@uco.edu

Mariah Wilson

Mariah Wilson, Outreach Ambassador
mwilson65-sa@uco.edu

Career Development Center